Keke's Reviews :) CLOSED

PLEASE READ ALL

Hello, I’m Keke and I realized that I don’t read that much of episode stories so I want to read many stories as I can! :smiley: (even ones that are not really my type of stories!) I also want to give out reviews and help authors better their story!
For one thing is, I’m not really good at grammar or past, present, and future tense verbs so I can’t help you with that…:sweat:
But I do know how coding works and everything, but I’m NOT an expert in coding and I’m also not that much of a beginner! :smiley:
Another thing to point out is, if your story is not my type of story I would NEVER tell you I don’t like it, I’m just a reviewer helping out also, every story is unique in their own ways! that’s what makes stories great! :heart_eyes::smiley:
RULES:

1. First, please have manners before you post your story.
Like an example say "Thank you for creating this thread, I hope you give my story a try!"
If you just paste your story without saying thank you (or at least say please) then I would think you didn’t read my summary on this thread.:sweat: Also, I would love to review someone who is polite.

1. Second, PLEASE READ ALL THIS SUMMARY IN THIS THREAD!
    Seriously how would you know? how my review works if you don’t read it…
    Also, It would be nice if you do. :slightly_smiling_face:

3. I would only review 1 person at a time!
So when you ask for a review tell me how many episodes you want me to review!:blush:
That all I have to say! I hope I can help you guys with your stories! :grin:

4. First, say thank you then put in
Title:
Author:
Episodes:
Description:
How many episodes you want to review:
link:
(You can put anything else that you needed me to know!)

~I WILL DO REVIEWS AGAIN SOON~

1 Like

Title: The Pregnancy Curse
Author: Dr.Smile
Episodes: 2