Killer's Revenge Art Contest

Hey guys if you don’t know me Hi! My name is Lynda and i am a Artist as well as a writer. I am writing a ink story called Killer’s Revenge I never did one of these before but thought why not open it to the amazing artist’s here on forums. Many people have been waiting for my stories to come out and/or waiting for this very story. So i thought why not showcase other artist’s amazing work. On a story that may become very popular!

The Rules

1. No stealing, tracing, or copying anyone’s work, ideas or entries. If you do so you will be disqualified and banned from any of my contests. #blacklisted
    Its sad that has to be a rule :woman_facepalming:t5:

2. No drama,hating or bullying on this thread AT ALL. You will be banned from any of my contests as well. #blacklisted

3. Use the password Stranger Things when entering so i know you read the rules!

4. You can only enter in 2 different categories. For example The cover, and Outro splash category. And just in case if you made a mistake or so you can enter in each category 2 times.

5. Your entry shouldn’t be too sexual, violent and etc. entries must not violate episode guidelines.

6. The two MC have to be in entry for the cover category. Any other categories they dont have to be.

What is Killer Revenge about ??

Theme: Action, Romance, Adventure, Mystery

Story Description

You and Your Brother create a rising empire with the company your dad managed until the day he died. What happens when a killer creates a race against the clock for you to save the ones you love will you succeed or will the killer get his or her revenge first.

You don’t have to use these specific outfits if you dont want to.

Two MCs
Lyn

Skin: Mocha
Brows: Defined Natural
Hair: Beach Wave (Black)
Eyes: Upturned Bold (White)
Head Shape: Soft Heart
Nose: Soft Natural
Lips: Classic (Plum)

Devin

Skin: Tan
Brows: Thin Arch
Hair: Boy Bun (Black)
Eyes: Athletic Round (White)
Head Shape: Defined Triangle
Nose: Button