Kyra's *free* animated intro request thread (CLOSED)

Hey guys! I’m Kyra, you might have seen me around the forums. I have a lot of experience with advanced directing and I love challenging myself. If you want an animated intro (for example: the intro in Adrenaline) I can make one for you.

Rules:

~Please note that I might not take your request if some of the form is missing or the details are very vague. (I’m open to brainstorming idea and coming up with a concept together but I would love if you already have an idea for me.)
~I would like credit to be given in each chapter the intro is used. A reader message or a narration bubble at the beginning or end of the episode saying “Credit to @episode.kyra for the intro” is sufficient.
~If at any point I feel that you are acting in a rude manner I will not complete your request.
~If request get backed up I might close them for a short time. I will allow a waiting list of up to 3 people. When I re-open the 3 people will be the first requests completed and requests will continue as normal.
~If you request an intro, please do not bug me about it. I understand people can be eager but I do have work outside of Episode. Requests can take up to a week to complete.

Examples:

I do have some examples of my work, however, I can’t upload them because the forums don’t allow videos (yet). If you want to see some examples feel free to DM on Instagram.

Now! I haven’t seen a thread like this on the forum yet so I’ll explain exactly how it works:

I will work on the coding on my personal portal. I will send you screen recordings of the intro, once you are satisfied I will send you all of the things I used. That includes backgrounds, overlays, and the script. The rest is up to you. The hard part is uploading the backgrounds and overlays as the same name I used in the script. That’s it!

Form:

Your name:
Instagram/forum username (either or both is fine):
Story name:
Genre of story:
Story description (2-3 sentences is fine):