Let’s Promote Our Stories and Support Small Authors! (10K reads and under only!)

Hey everyone! I’m a relatively small author and just published a mystery story called Criminally Lovestruck! I’d appreciate if you’d check it out, and I’d be happy to check out all your stories as well and support other small authors! If you’d like, I can give you feedback and honest criticism about your story. To get a detailed response, please specify. You will NOT get feedback for your story unless you tell me.

Link to my story: Episode Writer Portal

My Instagram: @claire.epy

Hey guys! If you want a proper and an even more detailed review with an actual score, check this thread out!

7 Likes

Hi there
I would love to read your story
And I would love it if you can check mine out too!
Here is a link to it

Title- Love and chaotic misery
Genre- Drama
Story Style- Ink
Description- Lilith tries to get a job at the biggest software company in the country. But her new boss is someone from her dark past can she deal with it?
Thanks

1 Like

That looks great! I’ll definitely give it a go :blush:

Thank you!
:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

1 Like

Hey guys! If you’re looking for a good romance/comedy/mystery to read with lots of surprising twists and turns, then you should check out my story Mystery on Hanging Hill Lane! It’s pretty good in my opinion and I’m sure you wont be disappointed!! I’d love to do a read for read and I want BRUTALLY HONEST criticism because that’s the only way you get better! Thank you so much! I’ll read your story as well!
Title: Mystery on Hanging Hill Lane
Author: Marshmallow O.
Genre: Mystery, Romance, Comedy, Action
Summary: Time is running out as you and your friends try to escape the mysterious sleepover that you were invited to… Read to uncover the Mystery on Hanging Hill Lane.
Chapters: 3 (More to come!)
Style: Limelight

Create your own character!:slight_smile:

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6250660385652736