Let us Promote and Read for Read our Stories here!

Hello everyone, I’m not new to episode but I am new to starting promoting stories topic forums but anyways I recently made a story called Super Wolf Girl and I hope you all will check it out and possibly give me feedback once you read it. But I would also want to probably see some amazing stories you all wrote as well as you all read for reading to support one another. Please if you have any questions or if you want to check out my instagram for story updates and more or to tell me about your story there , please DM me on Instagram or check out my Instagram @twes2345678.episode.

Title: Super Wolf Girl
Author: Tabitha Williams <3
Genre: Fantasy/ Action
Number of episodes or chapters: 4 published (more episodes to come)
Style: Limelight
Synopsis: Terronica becomes a hero for one night and then suddenly becomes the town of Bluewood’s favorite wolf hero ever. But will she save the town from evil foes?
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6558534158909440

3 Likes

I would love to!

Genre: Adventure/Fantasy/Comedy (If that makes sense)
Title: Save Me, Hero!
Author: Turtle Cat!
Plot/Summary: After powerless Hero moves from a town where everyone has superpowers, she gets kidnapped by a group of fugitives who are forcing her to join them. What will she do?
Style: Ink
I published this a few days ago, so it only has 3 episodes.
Cover:

HERE’S THE LINK!
Please tell me what you think and be honest! I’ll check out yours too!

1 Like

Name: The Ember Moon Pack

Description:

Vampires, werewolves, and hybrids – who will you side with? Hey, Hybrid Queen, hurry up. War is on its way.

Customizable Characters, LGBTQ+, 5 Endings, Choices Matter, Music

Chapters: technically 9 bc ch 1 is customization

Genre: Fantasy/romance/horror

Style: Limelight

Link:

Instagram: gisellepisode :smile:

In_Love_With_My_Teacher_I0_posterThumb_J6oQ0OE2Uh

Link Tree:

1 Like

Hey there I’m sasha Danverse,