Let's discuss k-pop

Heyo! Here’s some questions to get started or something.

Do you listen to K-pop?
Who do you listen to?
What have been your favourite songs of 2020? Are you voting in Mama 2020? If So Who are you voting in each category?
Is there Any groups or solo artists you feel need More recognition?
Your bias? :thinking:

I’m only New to K-pop I just got into it this year. I have no friends Who listen to K-pop.

I stan ateez, so I’m an Atiny :heartpulse: Ateez was the one that got me into K-pop in the first place. I really love all of their songs, can’t find one I don’t like. They do deserve More recognition in my opinion. Altough they debuted only 2 years ago :joy::sweat_smile: Currently trying my best to vote Ateez in Mama 2020 in song of the year, worldwide fans’ choice and best male group perfomance, categories.

I also like bts, but wouldn’t consider myself as part of the army. Some blackPink Songs are good.

Then I also like:
monsta x - hero
stray Kids - back door
Shaun - way back home
Wonho - open mind
Hwa sa - maria
IU, SUGA - Eight

As for my bias almost anyone from Ateez :joy:Maybe mostly San, Seongwha, Jionghoon and Jeosang… But Who am I kidding, all of them are my favourites in their own way I literally cannot choooose :joy::no_mouth:

2 Likes

Bump

1 Like

The mama 2020 voting is currently ongoing. You can vote everyday. Black Pink is in a few categories!

1 Like

Another kpop stan!

Do you listen to K-pop? - Yes
Who do you listen to? BTS, Blackpink, Red Velvet, (G)-IDLE, Mamamoo, Itzy, TXT, Twice, Sunmi and Secret Number. + a casual listener to a bunch of groups/soloists lol.
What have been your favourite songs of 2020? Are you voting in Mama 2020? If So Who are you voting in each category? I might, IDK. I tried voting but something went wrong so I haven’t tried since lol. There’s a lot of music I liked this year but to name a few…
ON by BTS,
Wannabe by Itzy
Not Shy by Itzy
Dumhdurm by Apink
Stay Tonight by Chungha
Can’t you see me by TXT