_Life's Outline Contest #1

Hi so I am now a digital artist as well as an artist to draw on paper and I am holding an outline contest! I hope y’all will join this. :sweat_smile:

Here is the OUTLINE!

Example!!! (Colored in by @Turtle_Cat)

Rules

• No Drama
  • To enter, you must put the password with or before your entry. Here’s the password: Artisfun.*
  • Take your time! The winners will be the ones that put the most work into their piece, and that is shows!
  • DON’T REMOVE MY WATERMARK OR I SWEAR I WILL SCREAM! There shouldn’t be a problem with where it is placed, so don’t remove it. If I see that you erased it, you will be disqualified. :face_with_hand_over_mouth:
  • I SWEAR TO CHOCOLATE, DO NOT CLAIM IT AS YOUR OWN, I TOOK TIME WITH THIS OUTLINE. :roll_eyes:

My Watermark:
DDA3BC61-773C-44E8-AB70-07F16D9D26C7

I AM ZE JUDGE!

Prizes:
1st place, A drawn edit, the chance to be a judge in my next contest, a character role in my story and shout out, follow and spam of likes on Instagram.
2nd place, Gets a drawn profile picture, cover and splash, spam of likes and shout out on Instagram, character in my story and judge in my contest.
3rd place, Gets a drawn cover and splash, character in my story, and shout out on Instagram.

THE DEADLINE FOR THIS CONTEST IS FEBUARY 2ND

Tags (:
@Rac5hel @Cassandra_Dean @Teahwalker @Malukah @Bethany1 @Maria.StoryWritter @MagixQueenie @fcukforcookies @fluffyrice @ChayChay @Lunar_Rose @PerplexedJam @jassie12dw @AuthorMDWrites @Itz_Emily @Aims.Episode @Raybadem @Killerfrost @Sophbee @areyouaqueen @frvnces @epsd.ama @estherdekker @CaelaM @sofia2 @_Nasia @Silver_Shadow @jenna1012 @Penny2 @katiel @UltimaW @xox_heatherann @PrettyEri @Emi664 @TheCreepyNun @Lavender13 @Bumble_Bee @Jayl @Mouse.Episode @RainbowCat @Queen_K @SophiaM @LHT @CrazygirldY_dY_dY @Dark.Epy @Rowan2 @Bubblegum1 @Gabi.Epi @zoe4564 @xApplex @anon75579664 @R.es.Story @AK16 @abygail.bauman @AmeliaEpisode @Turtle_Cat @keiji

MY WORK:

Summary