Lil drop of appreciation ;3

I probably could’ve dmed this but like… Nah
The thread got closed where i was originally typing this so MAGIC I’ll post it seperately :heart:

Here’s some appreciation for a few people that come to mind <33

@Celestial_Night -
Thank you for being so sweet to me especially towards my art shop and just in all honesty being a sweetheart giving me the motivation I need to keep drawing :))

@Phoenix_11037 -
You’re so kind and supportive and I really appreciate everything you’ve said to me :smile:

@aze_nieve -
You and your friend who you mentioned to me in pm are cuties, I love y’all for being so amazing when you barely know me :cry: Thank you.

@Frey -
You’re a sweetheart who’s helped me feel welcome and special. Love you queennnnn <333

I’m not very good with words when it comes to being nice… so excuse the crap ;3
Love you all babies hehe

16 Likes

@aze_nieve you’re literally so nice and amazing!

4 Likes

This is such an amazing thread. Continue with the positivity, don’t let these trolls ruin the love you trying to send out.

6 Likes

<3333
need more ppl like you

2 Likes

@Avarose456 awe thanks :upside_down_face: so are you!

2 Likes

Aww this is so sweet! In all honestly we should be making you an appreciation thread!
We appreciate you and everything you have done to help all us out!

4 Likes

Awe ma heart :heart: I was literally cleaning dishes :eyes: and saw this pop out :upside_down_face::two_hearts: thanks girl for the appreciation.

Your work bomb and PERFECT :upside_down_face::two_hearts::tipping_hand_woman:t2:

1 Like

Second that :tipping_hand_woman:t2:

2 Likes

:sob:

1 Like

Temp closed for review.

Notice