[CLOSED] Lily's Cover Art Thread

_This thread is CLOSED! Will open up a new thread sometime in late April. Please read my latest reply to this thread for further information! Edit: HERE for those people who are lazy like me lmfao _

Please read EVERYTHING under the ‘information’ tab before asking any questions. I will not reply to questions that have already been answered.

Hello! My name’s Lily, although some of you may know me as @coverology. I was a cover art designer from Instagram, although I’ve deleted my account there due to personal reasons. However, I sort of missed making covers lmao so I’ve decided to open a thread on the forums, due to recommendations from several people! This is my first time on the forums so any help is appreciated haha. You can check out my mini portfolio from 2016-2017 from when I was still active on Instagram.

INFORMATION:
Please read all of this thoroughly to avoid any misunderstandings!

Information

-Due to my heavy schedule, I will only have 5 slots open. This means that if these five slots are filled, I will not accept anymore requests. However, once a slot is empty, you’re free to request!
-A cover can take from a few hours to a few days to make, usually ranging from 1-3 days unless I’m particularly busy.
-It will not be first come, first serve - I’ll only accept projects that really pique my interest, so if you want a cover, make sure to try and make it interesting! :wink:
-Please do not thread hop, aka request a cover from me if you’ve requested one from someone else. I know you might want a couple of options, but editors put so much thought and effort into their edits and it’s really discouraging if you don’t end up using our cover in the end.
-If I’ve contacted you about a cover and you haven’t answered in 48 hours, your request will be canceled. :sweat_smile:
-If I have to do both small and large covers, it’ll take a bit longer, so please keep that in mind!