Limelight or Ink? Please help :)

I’m currently working on a story in Limelight style, however- I would really like to know if you were to give my story a chance, would you prefer it to be in Limelight or Ink? PLEASE TELL ME! tHANK yOU! :blush:

I prefer Ink but if your story had a good storyline I’d read it in Limelight. One of my stories is in Limelight so I can’t complain about reading Limelight stories. If you’ve started in in Limelight and you’re happy with it in Limelight, then continue it in Limelight. :woman_shrugging:t3::slight_smile:

~ Winter xx

Well, I’m kinda new at this but I’m really trying my best to do this but thank you anyways, I appreciated it! :relaxed:

Limelight or ink doesn’t matter if the story is great… It’s up-to, like if you feel writing the story in limelight will help you express your story in more effective way then go for it … I wish you luck for the story👍
Love,
Vivainah :heart:

ink

Thank you so much for your kind words! :blush: :heart:

most of people prefer limelight including me because it has realistic features and it look good and more realistic

Your most welcome !!:heart:

limelight is actually etter if you want a more real expirience

Agree.

definitely limelight. it seems more realistic to me. ink , imo, is like really cartoony whilst limelight seems more real :slight_smile:

Agree

INK! I think it has more expressive behaviours and better outfits! Limelight look a bit creepy to me… Most of the people actually prefer INK. But if you like Limelight better, do Limelight!