Looking for a cover artist! i will pay! INK ONLY

Hey! I’m Karina!
I’m just starting out writing and I haven’t even published anything yet. I’m very new lol And I need some serious help with the cover! I will pay a fair price if necessary and if I’m happy with the outcome I will use you again for art scenes and other stories in the future!
INK ONLY
My story is most likely going to be called: My Psychotic Protector…
You can probably guess what it’s gonna be about! *All I ask for in this cover is just my two main characters and a kind of grungy jail, prison background. I would also like for the boy main character: (Dagger) to be looking at the girl main character: (Catryn)
DAGGER DESCRIPTION; Tan Skin, Thin arch Brows, Short Cropped Hair in Grievance Green, Stoic Almond White Eyes, Defined Triangle Jaw, Button Nose, Uneven lips in Terra-cotta
IF POSSIBLE: I would like Dagger to be covered in tattoos on his chest, arms, and a little on his neck! And if you could give him a couple piercings that’d be great too!
DAGGER OUTFIT: He can just wear the orange prison pants with like black work boots ya know? And obviously he’ll be shirtless with abs and muscles lmao :joy:
CATRYN: Honey Skin, Seductive Arch Brows, Beach Wave Hair in Platinum Blonde, Upturned Bold Green Eyes, Oval Face, Upturned Nose, Full Round Lips in Scarlet.
CATRYN OUTFIT: Emerald Sequin Top, Boyfriend Jeans, Black Chelsea Boots, Key Necklace
SIDE NOTE: Dagger is going to be 6 ft 3 in the story and Catryn is about 5 ft 7!
You don’t have to put the name of the story anywhere on it if you don’t want to!
ALSO I will make sure to credit you in each episode! You can take your time with it I don’t need it right away! You can either email it to me: [karinapapineau@yahoo.com] OR send it through my instagram: rinaishibernating
And I will most likely be paying you through Apple Pay but if that doesn’t work for you we can figure something out :+1:t3:.