Looking for a writing partner and coding partner!

Hi! :wave:
I’m Rylee! And I’m really new to seriously reading. I’ve written short little episode stories but writing a well-thought-out and serious episode takes so much time out of my day. I’m currently graduating middle school in the middle of this pandemic.

I just want a reliable person to help me with this story I’m making currently. I’m really serious about this my stories/my art, are so important to me. So please, if you are interested let me know. By filling out the application below

Application:

1. Are willing to help when you can? (Using the free hours out of your day to help)
2. Are you experienced in code? (Optional if your only a writer)
3. Are you experienced in helping others or your own work? If so, what works if I may ask?
4. Are you willing to give ideas when needed? (Optional if your only a coder)
Then put in the password so I know you are actually a serious application
Password : Iced :ice_cube:

If chosen, I’ll give you credit for all the work you do with me.

I hope you consider helping me as a new writer or coder!
-Rylee
Cole

I have moved onto different stories I might need help with but ill most likely ask in a different post thank you to those who helped with all my previous stories.

2 Likes

Hi , I’m also a new author.
Whenever I have a problem , I will watch Joseph’s tutorial.
It really helps me a lot!
If you have any problems, let me know.
Perhaps I can help.

Maybe we can become partners!

1 Like

I am co-writing a story with two people right now and working on my own, but I am open to help you if you need it! If you need help with characters, outfits, ideas, and things like that I am gladly willing to help xx

I’d love too!

1 Like

What story are you writing?
Maybe we can write together!
I think we can try writing a story together!

1. Are willing to help when you can? (Using the free hours out of your day to help) yes
  2. Are you experienced in code? no