Looking For a Writing Partner For Romantic Comedy

I’m looking for a beginner coder and writer to help me with a story I’m working on. I’m also a beginner so we can get better together. :grin:

1 Like

hi! Is this offer open?
I would love to help you

Do you have instagram?

sadly I do not have insta

Hi, I wouldn’t say I’m a beginner to directing as I have a story published but I can definitely help you learn. We could talk on here or GoogleHangouts. I have a writing group called Episode Royalty, you could apply too but outside that I could help you direct. I’m recommending you join Episode Royalty as they have great story planners. PM me if you’re interested. :wink:

Pm me? I would love to work on this story with you :slight_smile:

I would love to!If this is still available i would love to help you can PM me if you want!

I would love to, I’ve you’d give me plot and the chance to show you I can.

Hi there! I’d love to help writing your story, rom-coms are my favourite!
If you’d like to speak more, feel free to private message me!
Thanks in advance :blush:

@WinterMoon05 @southampton23 @Babyblue2 @Em.dawn @Fernyspumpkin I was thinking about a fully customizable MC and her husband mutually deciding to get a divorce and stay friends and they decide to set each other up on dates. I want to define that the ex husband won’t be the villain in the story , but like the tritagonist (third) protagonist. I was thinking the antagonist could be the ex’s mother who believes MC ruined something her or her son. This is the plot I was thinking about for maybe 25-30 episodes. If any of you have any ideas to make the pitch better than feel free. :grin:

@gabriella I’m not great at coming up with story ideas but I can definitely help code. :slight_smile:

hi, I’m actually unable to help now. sorry for the Inconvenience :slight_smile:

@gabriella thats an amazing plot for a story!