Looking for Co-Author! Fantasy Story-

Hi! :blob_sun:
My Name is @AStories. I wanted to do a fantasy story with Hispanic influence. Maybe even some British influence. I am new to scripting and will need help and of course credit will go to the co-author. Please PM me. :blob_hearts:

1 Like

I would love to help you with scripting!!!

1 Like

Yes thank you! What do you need to be able
To help me with this? I will
Give you the idea of the story, feel free to suggest ideas

1 Like

Okay! idk what I need, if you need help with coding I can help you!

Hi, Okay so I will tell you the idea of the story and we can figure out the coding stuff and everything okay? I will get back to you as soon as i can because i am in college and in the middle of finals week.

1 Like

Okay! that’s alright…looking forward to it :relaxed:

1 Like

My idea for the story is that it’s 4 friends. 3 girls,1 guy. The main character is not from our world and is a princess in other world. But she was taken as a child and left at the doorstep of this couple. She was supposed to marry a princes from a neighboring kingdom. Like they’re best friends and everything.

So I need help with the first scene ideas and clothing choice codes and hairstyle and makeup. But I’m limiting customization because of the art going into the story and everything

1 Like

I like that so far! For the clothing choice…since the MC was taken in from another family not her own…is the family rich? what class is the family? I think the hair should be, well my favorite is Wavy Princess Braid, but, you can do a hairstyle that fits her, i guess!

That’s fine with me for limiting customization. What is your thought for the first scene?

I think the for the first scene you could have a flash back of how she ended up on the doorstep. And then you can do a scene on present day. And show her daily life right now, her routines!
Idk tho lol?!?

1 Like

Love it. Do we just message here to discuss the coding ?

1 Like