Looking for Insta followers who are willing to do serious R4R!

Hey guys!! I am a new author and I am currently working on my new story Worst Served Cold!! I just made an instagram account and would love you guys to follow. I am willing to do serious R4R (any genre) and mutual shoutouts on insta!! :heart: :blue_heart:
I don’t mind reading full stories and giving feedback and would love to have the same reciprocated.
Follow me on insta: @Episode.MnM
Comment below your stories and instagram accounts so we could support each other :kissing_heart: :kissing_heart:

PS: My story will be posted in the next few days

4 Likes

I am up for a R4R!! Follow me on IG @emma.epistories and I’ll gladly follow you back <3

Story name: Just Friends

Genre: Drama/Romance

Episodes: 3 finished (more coming)

Author: Emma

Description: Returned home after 1.5 year. People are not the same, but neither are you. But everything goes down hill when last years problems reappears.

Perfect! I’ll give you a follow right now…
Would you mind if I DM’ed you on insta when I read your story and to also tell you when I will publish mine?

Yes no problem <3

My Instagram is @faithxprincessx I would love to do a R4R when you published your story.

Thanks girlie!! I’ll give you a follow right now!
DM the name of your story :heart:

1 Like

My instagram is @tulipsode, I’d love to do r4r with you :two_hearts:

1 Like

Thanks hun!! I’ll follow you. Be sure to DM me the name of your story :smile:

1 Like

Hey!! This is my Instagram account: @maya.b.episode just made it, I’m actually still working on my story. :hearts:

1 Like

Since i am free due to quarantine i would love to do a rfr with you.

@epi.enchantress is my IG. Do contact me there when u want to start it. Story is called Necromancers.

Hi! :relaxed:
I love this idea :smile:, my instagram username is annat.stories :grinning: ( I just followed you! )
My story is already out, and you can find it on my profile :heart: