Looking for LL story

I’m looking for a limelight story with character customization, bonus if you can select gender but honestly it doesn’t matter. Choices matter and it can change endings and maybe customizable love interests (if it has any that is). I’m mostly looking for either a fantasy genre or something that’s light hearted, although I also prefer mystery, thriller, or adventure (if that’s a genre??)

This is my first time posting in episode forums so correct me if I made a mistake. Thanks <33

5 Likes

I recommend

-Lost by Mary D Sava / fully released / mystery
-Nobility by Marie Brm / fully released / drama
-Heirs of nobility by Mary Brm / fully released / drama
-Sharp daggers by Sabrielle / fully released / fantasy
-Unforseen things by Bunner / ongoing / mystery
-Fabled: into the wild by Reverencia / ongoing / fantasy

There’s an upcoming story by Kieran as well that will be releasing that I’d recommend to check out as well.

1 Like

Here’s my story Blind To Blood. There are 29 episodes and it’s ongoing. It’s a mystery/ fantasy. :white_heart:

Claudia lives an ordinary life until she discovers that her new neighbor is a vampire. Will she survive once her world is turned upside down?
LL CC

http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5664204906496009

My story doesn’t have choices or anything that affects how it ends, but it has customization and its a mystery/fantasy. :grin:

2 Likes

Greetings! Thank you very much for this thread. Here are my two fantasy stories, both of which have CC for the MC and LIs, as well as choices that matter and will determine which ending you get. Perhaps one or both will pique your interest. If you do end up reading either of them, I’d love to hear any thoughts you may have. :grin:

Daughter of Shadow

Title: Daughter of Shadow
Author: Silver Lady
IG: @silverlady.epi
Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Mystery
Style: Limelight
Number of Episodes: 7 currently, more on the way.