Looking for new stories to read because i am bored

Hi everyone! I’m looking for new stories to read! If you have a story or have a friend or an author that has or knows of a story drop it down below. Please along with the name drop the creators ig. (So I can go to their instagram and see like a trailer.

Here is what I’m looking in a story:

• Advanced Directing
  • Well done plot.
  • Choices.
  • Diversity.
  • Understandable length of the episodes. (7-15 minutes each)

Why I’m looking for these stories:

• I’m bored.
  • I’m learning video editing so I want to create video editing for the stories I like.
  • I am an artist but I’m still learning so I’m thinking about doing fan-art for these stories.

Things to know:

• I don’t have preferences when it comes to genres. I like everything.
  • Recommending a story doesn’t mean I will read it for sure. And If I do I don’t guarantee neither the artwork or the edit.
  • I Don’t care if the story has 3 reads or 43 million reads.
  • I will post any edits and artworks in my instagram: hades_writes.

Thank you in advance for your recommendations. :grin:

If you have any questions let me know.

21 Likes

Hey, you can read “The Clumsy Super Girl” by Marion. A lot of the choices matter and it contains directing, pretty good. But what I think is that everyone is gonna recommend you their stories lol

What app do you use?

2 Likes

Hi!
I’d say that my story has pretty advanced directing, and I personally love the plot. There are some choices, and the cast is very diverse. The MC is Lebanese and the LI is Argentinian. My chapters are probably about 15-20 minutes long.
So, here are the details:

Title: There’s No Accounting for Taste
Author: Marianna Escalante
Instagram: episodemarianna
Genre: Comedy
Episodes: 4, and currently working on the 5th chapter