Looking for people to do r4rs with!

Hey all! I just released my second story (aka side project) and am looking for someone to do r4rs with!

Just send me screenshots FIRST and I will start on yours! I will not start until you send yours, since I am sick of being ghosted! :sweat: I’m a college student, so I’m pretty busy with my studies and therefore it might take a couple days, but I won’t forget about you! :blush:

I will read at least as many as you have read of mine, and possibly more if I really like it! :grin:

Currently reading:
On my to-read list:
Waiting for screenshots from:
@gisellec @Paula_R_Ordonez @KateB_episode @Chy.Dillon

Title: Woman of Steel
Author: Metalicious
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Description: You’re living a secret double life: an academic by day and a rockstar by night, but things start to get a lot more complicated when the band hires a handsome new roadie. (CC)
Style: Ink
Episodes: 7 (ongoing)
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6072374347563008

00622a3674112d4093de5210b733f6d0634cd551_1_281x500

If that doesn’t appeal to you, you can also do r4rs with my first story, “Life is Beautiful,” instead.

Title: Life is Beautiful
Author: Metalicious
Genre: Drama
Description: College is off to a rough start and you’re forced to seek help from your cynical, misanthropic neighbor that’s too smart for his own good. (CC)
Episodes: 21 (ongoing)
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6728383275597824

I’ll do it! Will you be reviewing as well?

I unfortunately don’t have the time to do a full-fledged detailed review, but I’m happy to let you know what I think of your story and if I have any suggestions, if you’d like! :blush:

Whatever is best. If you notice any mistakes with my story, please tell me!

I would love to!

Genre: Adventure/Fantasy/Comedy (If that makes sense)
Title: Save Me, Hero!
Author: Turtle Cat!