Looking for Read 4 Reads

Hi all.

I am new to Episode as a writer. However, I have been reading stories on here forever.
I would love to help other new writers like me gain more reads. As well as be able to promote them.

I am also willing to do writer reviews. I was an English Major in school so I think I would be really good at editing your writing as well as providing reviews to post on my Instagram. I was also the Editor of a Video Game website for 3 years.

Let me know if you would like to do Read 4 Read or if you would also like me to include a review.

Title: My First Everything
Author: Ms. Anne Marie
Chapters: 1-7 Available.
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4697391928573952
Instagram: msannmarie_episode

If you want me to Read your story as well please provide a screenshot of the “Stay tuned for episode” part at the end of the episode so I can see how many chapters of your story I can read. You can message me on Instagram if that is easier for you.

1 Like

hey! :wink:
I would like to do a r4r with you :smile: (can we do it through instagram?)

Title: You,Me And The Beat by Anna
Chapters: 3/ongoing
My INSTAGRAM is @/annat.stories
Demi_Lovato_uR_posterImage_zKWtFrcAIe

HEY!!

I’ve JUST published a new story about Greek Gods and Goddesses!

HERE’S THE INFO!!

Story Name: DEMIGODDESS

Author Name: Giselle Crescent

Genre: Fantasy

Description: Being the daughter of Zeus isn’t easy. Add responsibilities and your mother having cancer topped on with a forbidden temptation to a boy who can rock your world , literally. CC

Small Cover:
5242e4c65aad4dc4eaa16195e5918d47b926391f_1_323x500-2

Large Cover:
78db2eb2c8938e3cb31cac097f4217fbc58fb39a_1_690x492

LINK:

Hey.

That actually works better for me since I am not on my computer all the time. My instagram is listed up above.

msannmarie_episode

Just DM me the screenshots of my chapters and I will read yours too.

Thank you

Hey, I 'd love to do r4r with you.