Looking for small R4R's!

Hi! I’m a new episode author looking for small R4R’s. My story is only 3 episodes so far and just would like to get some feedback. I’m happy to read any story of any genre and use as many gems as you’d agree too. Please respond to this if you’re interested or DM me on instagram.

Story: Saving Tomorrow
Author: Franziska
My instagram is: episode.franziska
Genre: Drama/Romance
Description: Delilah, a teenage girl struggling to move on from her past, finds herself living the same day over and over again. Will you help her escape or will she stay stuck for eternity?

[Episode Writer Portal]

7 Likes

Hi! I’m down for a r4r. Let me know if you’re interested :grin:

Title: ANIMOSITY
Genre: Dark Fantasy
Chapters: 6 (Ongoing)
Description: An immortal mage, a rebellious teen, and a vampire framed for murder. It’s only a matter of time before they realize that everywhere they go marks a trail of fear and chaos.
Link: Episode Writer Portal
Instagram: @jcwhisper.writes

Thank you :heart:

I’ve msgd you on insta

Hi. Thanks for this post and I am up for a r4r just let me know if you’re interested. Here’s my story below:

Title: Super Wolf Girl
Instagram: @twes2363
Author: Tabitha Williams <3
Style: Limelight
Episodes: 23 (ONGOING)
Genre: Action
Description: Terronica becomes a hero for one night and then suddenly becomes the town of Bluewood’s favorite wolf hero ever. But will she save the town from evil foes?
Link: Episode Writer Portal
Cover is done by @mary_d_sava on instagram.

91E5B8C4-EB47-4120-B88D-943EAD2F1D77

Hey guys I just published my new story. Go check it out! Don’t hesitate to give me feedback, I’d love to hear your thoughts and opinions :grin: :grin:
I do Read4Reads as well!

Author: Flame Spiral
Story: Into The Shadows
Genre: Fantasy
Number of Episodes: 5 (more coming soon)