Lunaa Art Shop 🌙 - (Closed)

IGNORE THIS WHOLE TOPIC IF YOU WISH TO REQUEST FROM ME I WILL HAVE A NEW TOPIC OPEN FOR THAT SOON

Hello! I hope you are all having an amazing day!

A heads up that this art shop will be a little messy and if I or someone else missed something or you have a question feel free to ask! However please read the information/rules and request form before asking.

This is probably most important: BE PATIENT. :upside_down_face:

I see this in every other shop, so I figured it is the fair, no thread-hopping, do not request something from here and then somewhere else, it is not fair to this shop or any other. If you are caught thread hopping your request will be denied.

I am kind of hiring right now but please take note that I am still learning on the forums, please reach me by Instagram if interested.

@alanal5
Information

Just an FYI I might not always be on here so my Instagram account is @Lu.naacreates

I only do profile pictures, colored outlines, and story covers (simple)

None of my artwork is traced.

I mainly draw girls but I suppose I could attempt to draw guys as well.

While I can do both Limelight and Ink for profile pictures, they will not look exactly like episode characters but will resemble them

Outlines will only be for limelight

Outfits used in profile picture can either be from a reference photo or Episode

While I will try my best to exactly finish your request the way you want it.

Also I am not promising anything out of this world amazing as I have an off and on art switch I suppose :joy: :woman_shrugging:

Rules
  • Please tag/credit me using my forum name or Instagram handle (find it in information) and thank you :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

• As of right now my shop is open and any requests are free, but know that I will not take any deadlines, as I have a busy life, if you need something done by a date there are many other art shops/artists available! :upside_down_face: