Math Or Science!

Wyr Do Math Or Science?

7 Likes

tbh i’d rather jump in front of a bus

15 Likes

Don’t :cold_sweat: we’ll miss you

Probably science. My science teacher lets us watch Magic School Bus on Fridays :rofl: which you might think is kinda weird, but its better than having to take notes and stuff

7 Likes

PLS-- i have no idea what im supposed to be doing in biology rn-- i think i’ve been learning about “homeostasis” for the past three years and i still have no clue what it means :sweat_smile: :raised_back_of_hand:

meanwhile u get to watch the magic school bus?- IM GONE–

7 Likes

Science.

3 Likes

Homeostasis is when your body does things to preserve a natural balanced state. Example: when you sweat when it’s hot, or when you shiver when it’s really cold

6 Likes

Math or science? Math or science?..
Maybe lunch lol :sweat_smile:

Seriously though, I can’t stand either of them, I think I’ve had like, one good experience in math and science, and that was in 6th grade :joy:

5 Likes

Maths :sunglasses:

2 Likes

I can help with that! @Anna_Marie answered first though, you can use her answer and honestly I would’ve explained it a lot worse so… :sweat_smile:

5 Likes

Science. :heart:

1 Like

Science but only when I have a good teacher. I had a teacher who never gave us a chance to take notes and I failed miserably (he was also annoying af anyway) but when I moved into this class where everyone said the teacher was awful well she turned out to be the opposite and I started to do better. Maths is decent but it just takes to long and science is easier to remember stuff for unlike maths where you need to remember 8 forulas and rules to get an average mark.

4 Likes

thanks lol but my pea brain can’t do biology :sneezing_face: :sob:

4 Likes

Science, I hate Math.

4 Likes

math

1 Like

I’m terrible at both.

2 Likes