Medusa's (Almost) Everything Shop 🖤 😸 (**temp closed <3**)

Well, I’m on winter break, and I have a lot of time on my hands, so I decided to open up a small art shop. I’ve been saying I would for a while, and I suppose today is the day!

I apologize for this huge wall of text, since I’m not good at adding colorful text/banners here, lol. I’ll try my best to organize everything so it’s easy to read.
I must also add that I prefer to do my edits/cards in Ink, unless you don’t mind simple poses.
(If this flops, you saw nothing.)
Here is what I have to offer:

• Custom backgrounds/overlays
  • Game menus
  • Script templates
  • Basic edits/character cards
  • First impression/blunt story review of 1 episode

I have some important rules before I show my examples.
1.) Use manners. I will ignore your request if you don’t say please and thank you.
2.) Promise to give credit. That means that if I make anything for you, you cannot claim it as yours. I will find out lol. This excludes reviews.
3.) Don’t rush me. I try to get everything done pretty fast, but don’t expect me to get to you at the speed of lightning.
4.) Use this password and blur it so I know you read the rules. I will credit you if applicable
5.) I don’t have forms, so be as specific as possible with your request. Tell me everything you want.

Now for the fun part:

My sh*t examples:

Character cards, story card, and covers.

Custom Backgrounds. YOU CAN USE THESE, but give me credit. @medusajett.episode on IG.

!

pv1_back_INT__NURSERY_PINK_6139140605935616_08fe21e94d139eafa7afd85682953d14|563x500

Game menus. Had someone steal my work before, so added watermarks.

The one edit I'm super proud of

Overlays

example
regular grey car seats
penthouse call

Splashes, if you can call em' that.

Text overlays, can do any font, just ask.

What my detailed reviews will include:

I promise I won't be a b*tch, although it sounds like I would be.
  • Constructive criticism.
  • Directing tips.
  • Plot execution pointers.