Moodboard Shop! :blob_hearts:

Hi and welcome to my moodboard shop!

1. Don’t be rude! If you’re disrespectful, your request will be completely disregarded and ignored.
  2. You must fill out the form in its entirety.
  3. If I don’t answer you immediately, don’t spam me! However, if I don’t reply within 48 hours, you can message me again because I might not have seen it. I normally reply within 12ish hours of a message.
  4. You must give credit when sharing my moodboard anywhere! I prefer for you to use my Instagram @_superpup.episode_
  5. Don’t rush me! I’m just one person and I have other things besides this in my life. I’m a student, I have homework, other activities nearly every day, and I have my own story to write.
  6. Please do not request when the shop is closed. I need to take breaks every now and then when I have too many requests.
  7. No thread hopping! Thread hopping is when someone requests the same thing from multiple people/art shops. It is extremely rude and if you do that, your request will be completely disregarded and ignored and the other person/people you requested from will be notified.

Examples

You can fill out either the form here OR the google form.

Form

What’s the character like?

What’s the color scheme?

Do you want the character’s name on the moodboard and if yes, what’s their name?

If you want the character on their moodboard, what are the character details and outfit?

Do you have a model (irl person that looks like them) that you want included on the moodboard and if yes, please put the picture here.

Is there anything else you need me to know regarding your request?

Google form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeP3XzyhUBrO-BIR2rMMRFgMnr-mSPFaP6ZFLG-cNCS5wnZDQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

In progress:

Done:

3 Likes

Wow! Nice examples! I especially love the last one. They’re all so pretty!!

2 Likes

Thank you!

2 Likes

Bump

1 Like

I’m revamping this shop because no one is requesting! :confused: