Most painful thing anyone has ever done/said to you

What is the most painful thing anyone has done/said to you?

28 Likes

Eek I’ve had many :grimacing: One of them is when someone very close to me abandoned me without a word…they just took off :pleading_face:

17 Likes

That’s awful. Was it a long time ago?

3 Likes

Well it happened to me twice, once when I was a kid and again in the winter that just passed. They didn’t leave because of me (they had conflicts with other people, I prefer to stay out of these conflicts) but taking off without saying anything just hurts. But despite this, I’m happy I have wonderful friends on Episode who better not leave or I will track them down evil laugh :smiling_imp: I’m just kidding BTW :joy: :smirk: I try not to think about it because it makes me sad but you just gotta move on and try your best to be happy :blob_hearts:

9 Likes

I have a lot. But one is…

When a co-writer I had been working with for a few months on my story “Dangerous Affection” just stopped responding.

7 Likes

someone outed me in middle school in 8th grade and then the whole school knew i was gay. at the time i was just coming to terms with my sexuality so it was really hard for me and also the fact that someone broke my trust like that. i became known as the “crazy lesbian girl.”

luckily i didn’t really encounter any bullying. just lost some friends and had some people come up to me asking if i was really gay.

at the same time, the first girl i’ve ever liked and her friends actually secretly hated me and was only acting friendly with me cus they were being “nice.” turns out they were also talking shit about me in my face in japanese and i was completely unaware.

11 Likes

The most painful thing that happened to me was when these mean bullies done a bad prank on me and got me in trouble instead of them.

4 Likes

I’ve had a lot of stuff said and done to me but here’s one example. :woman_shrugging:

Summary