My K&T Story contest entry

Hey all! I’m a small author just trying to get my work seen, and it would be awesome if you would check out my new K&T story! I know my directing isn’t as advanced as a lot of other authors, but I put a lot of effort into the plot, and it means a lot to me. :blush: Also, if you want to do a read for read, let me know!
~follow me on Instagram if you’re interested in my story! my username is @sapphire.creates~

Title: K&T: Drunken Kisses
Author: Sapphire
Genre: Romance
Description: She is wildfire, dancing, glimmering, beautiful- and she loves to challenge you. Can you keep up?
A story about letting go of fear. Standing for what you believe in without feeling ashamed, to family, friends, everyone. Learning to love yourself and allowing yourself to be yourself.

This is the cover!

And here’s the link:

Thank you! :blob_hearts:

2 Likes

Would you be interested in a read for read?

Sure!

Cool. This is my story.
Title: Josephine (LL)
Author: Matilda
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 9 (more coming)
Description: Josephine catches her fiance in an affair. After the betrayal, she struggles to piece her life back together. What happens when she swears off all commitment? Will she find love again? CC 2LI (CC)
Http://www.instagram.com/Matilda.episode.com

1 Like

Hey if ur up for r4r let me know :smile:

Author TamiRose
Genre Romance
Description Neoni, independently strong, confident and all about her business. But, that all changes when a nosy spy unnecessarily enters her life. Will she get rid of him or fall in love?

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6200606848778240

2 Likes

Sure, I’m down :grin:

Cool beans. Let me know when you start and I’ll start yours and post SS here :laughing:

1 Like

Hi! I’m not entering the contest, but the plot of your story had me hooked! Love the cover as well. I also really like that choices matter and that you show points at the end of each chapter.

Untitled-4 tumblr_fe0a7a0dc6aac95495d84e179b595192_40e31b57_640