My Thoughts On Your Story

This is an epic thread where I give my thoughts on your story and tell you if I spot anything that can be improved or not. I know I’m copying Amber, be quiet :smirk::stuck_out_tongue:

I’m not qualified enough to do this probably but I’ll do it because I have nothing to do and I’d love to have a few people actually looking for my feedback.

I’m not too good with grammar, I can point out only major mistakes. So if you’re looking for feedback on grammar this isn’t your place exactly. But if you’re looking for feedback on directing or pacing, welcome! :speak_no_evil:

Here’s what happens:

• You request your review (?)
  • I put you on the waiting list
  • I read your story and post the review (?)

I’ll try to read at least 2 episodes of everyone’s story. That doesn’t mean I’m gonna read all of your episodes though. :speak_no_evil:

Please only submit your story if you’re actually looking for a review, not reads. Cuz if I just state my opinion (keep in mind this is only one person, only one person’s opinion) and you get too defensive along with being mean, I’ll review your story again and point out every flaw. I don’t hold it in so keep in mind. :heart_eyes:

Submission form

Story title:
Author:
Genre:
Brief description:

These are for me to find your story easily, if you have the link, please post it as well!

Waiting List

Thanks and stay epic! :flushed:

8 Likes

Thanks for this.
Id love to get a review.

Title: A Criminal’s Love
Author: episode.vel
Genre: Drama/Romance
Discription
Loving Crystal Was Amazing but I Cant Keep The"JUST FRIENDS"Title
A Choice Between Her & My Daughter is a DILEMMA. She’s The Poison I Drank & I Don’t Know Where To Find The Cure

1 Like

I’ll start ASAP! Thank you for submitting! :flushed:

1 Like

Thnx

1 Like

Can I request feedback on my most recent story?

Story title: Capture the Moment
Author: Karlon Artis
Genre: Comedy