Nacht’s Cover Thread 🌟 (CLOSED)

Hello!! I’m Nacht and this is my cover art service thread. I’ll be making covers using Episode characters or custom illustrations of characters (see examples below). I’ll only be doing a few requests at a time, so watch out for the status of this thread.

Read the rules please! A lot of requests are being rejected due to not having read it closely.

I’m a beginner to digital illustration but I wanted to venture out, and I think I have a solid foundation in graphic design—or at least used to—but I haven’t done it in a looooong time. So please bear with me and my rough edges! I’ve wanted to get back for a while, but life has been too busy and fast-paced. Now it’s summer though, so I’ll have more free time.

Here are some examples of my work:
Episode Character Style (left) & Custom Illustrated Style (right)

I’ll need a good reference photo if you want an illustrated version because as I said before I’m very new to this!!
Also disclaimer: the style of these covers will probably change and evolve as I get more practice.

Some rules:
▹ If you receive a cover from me, you cannot request anyone else for a cover. Any other graphics or different cover size is fine.
▹ I would prefer if the story was published or close to publishing, because otherwise it would be a bit useless on my part. But at the same time, I’m just kind of messing around to get back into it so maybe I’ll let that pass??
▹ All my services are free, I only request crediting me clearly within your first chapter for my time and effort.
▹ If I give you the cover, you have 72 hours to pick it up or DM me with the changes, else I’ll make it a premade for someone else to take.
▹ Fill in the form completely and thoroughly with specific information and sufficient ideas. If there is a lack of or unclear information, it will be rejected.