Nedd story ideas!

Hi guys I’m think of myself as quite a good writer but on episode I seem to be having trouble thinking of ideas for a story and finishing the story! Could I have some story ideas please? Thanks!

I’ve some tips:

1. You can’t think up good Episode stories in a day, so it can take a while. You can get ideas anywhere, so just go for a walk. Then you look around and suddenly you have an idea of what you can start thinking completely afterwards!

2. Some people wants to create an Episode story, but aren’t good at writing. So make a new topic on forums and offer yourself as a writer for someone else’s story!

I hope this helped :wink:

1 Like

Thanks for the help!

However I can think of the ideas but when I start to write them they start to get a bit cliché as I’m interested in romance/drama and also just turn out bad. And as I am new to the coding on the app I struggle to write my story so may ask for help with that!

1 Like

I’m pretty new too. I didn’t release my first story yet, but I’m working on it.
I get ideas by the things I put in my other comment, but also by thinking of things that I like. In this way you can make ‘combinations’ that are nevertheless very fun and original. You also like to write to it, because it also contains your interests.

Thanks for your help,

I will try thinking of more ideas just not sure if I can get them to last as never been able to write an episode.

1 Like

Hello @Fr3ya_xox13, this is Sydney the moderator. Welcome to the forum. :smiley: Move this to Share Feedback since it’s for story ideas. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about where to correctly create topics, and feel to PM me if there are any questions. :wink:

Does anyone have any story ideas for me please!

2 Likes

Well let’s start here. What your favorite genre? So I can try helping you

1 Like

I’m interested in romance but don’t mind a bit of drama or mystery thrown in.

1 Like

Hmm Mkay I can work with this.

Here’s an idea: