Need A BRUTALLY HONEST review

Hey, guys! I am working on a new story, which I have been working on in google docs since 2018 now, just have converted it to episode. Well- the first chapter- and the first chapter isn’t done. Can you please tell what you guys think? If you’d read it?
Keep in mind it is NOT done (Chapter 1) Anyways it’s called

IT HAS MINI-GAMES, INTERACTIVE OUTFITS, CC and MORE!!

Title THE QUARTERBACK
Cover:

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5339355430060032
Ignore chapter 2 and 3 I have just been using it to help code atm. Thank you SO SO MUCH

IF YOUR PLANNING ON READING IT LET ME KNOW BEFORE YOU READ IT AND IF YOU NEED A GUIDE THEN JUST RATE IT ONE OUT OF TEN IT WILL NOT HURT MY FEELINGS IF YOU SAY 1 CAUSE I WANT BRUTUALLY HONEST OPINIONS SO I KNOW IF I WANT TO WRITE SOMETHING ELSE

3 Likes

I’'ll read it!

2 Likes

Thank you SO MUCH princess!

1 Like

I’m rating a 4 out of 10.

I enjoyed the colorfulness of it and the interactive features - LOVED THAT.
-But I had no idea what the point of the of first episode was. (Could add some more context.)
-The height difference is off-putting (but totally get it), but she does get cut off in some scenes.
-I didn’t hear any sound or music. - {I understand you’re not finished with it.}

-Adding a little more information wouldn’t hurt, it jumps into the story really quickly.
-Overall, everything is very quick, maybe time some scenes out better.
-Add a little more character to the characters so we get a feel of who they are, personally.

-hope this helps!

1 Like

Thank you so so much! Do you have an instagram account? Atm when he goes to bed she goes back and looks back on when they were kids. I always add sound when i’m done with the story so i don’t confuse myself as well. :joy:

1 Like

The reason I ask for your account is because I’m going to take all your advice and revise my book and I was wondering if you could go back on it and look to see if you liked it :slight_smile:

1 Like