Need a free art? You’ve come to the right place! (Closed 2/2)

Hi!:hugs:
These who don’t know-
I’m Kiki, Episode writer, artist and editor.
I’ve been doing digi art since March 2021, but recently with a help of some amazing people and a lot of advice I’ve improved!:heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

So I need more examples in the new style and of course more practice before I take comms.

Feel free to make a request, BUT here are some rules:

Rules
  • You are not allowed to use it outside Episode community.
  • I reserve all rights to publish, share the art on my Instagram, Forums, my website.
  • You are NOT allowed to remove any watermarks or change something OR use AI on my art! If you need changes, kindly ask me.
  • You HAVE TO credit my Instagram @kikiepimoon in all places you use my art after I send you your request. If you don’t follow this rule, you will be immediately blocked from requesting in the future. And trust me I will know! :imp:
  • DON’T rush me! It can take me up to a month to complete 2 char piece. The time depends on complexity and char count.
  • The completed request will be sent here in the thread.
  • I can decline your request if I don’t feel comfortable or don’t understand what you want.
  • If I ask you additional questions, you have to answer in no more than 24h. Otherwise your places goes to someone else.
  • I can’t draw in INK! I haven’t tried and I don’t really like that style, so yeah.
  • I’m not drawing more than 2 characters because it takes too much time that I don’t have right now.
  • I don’t draw anything associated with horror themes or harming themselves.
  • If you read all rules, use the password and blur it timetodraw

Now, what I will need:

Request
  • Password
  • Type of request (pfp, art scene, small cover, etc.)
  • If art scene, then the size (1 zone, 2 zones or 3 zones)
  • Character count
  • A clear pic of character’s face (close up)