Need a writer I can do all the other stuff like coding and art

Hey, I’m Shru!
I need a writer/author
I’m bad at writing but I like to code and illustrate so if anyone’s interested pls comment or dm me on insta @_shruti_mv :heart::heart:

2 Likes

Hello My name is Shru
I am not a very experienced coder but I think I can help with your stories for free
It may take some time for me to write as I am kinda new to this but I will try my best
I can also do the cover art and anything related to art/illustration
please comment or dm me on Instagram @shruti._.mv if you are interested :heart::heart:
please comment/dm only if you are serious about writing

1 Like

Heyy, I need little help can I pm you?

suree

Hello I require a co-author (must be free)
I already have a story in mind but I can’t complete it alone I need some help in writing the script I can do the coding part. Please text me only if you are serious and have lots of free time. :blush::heart:

2 Likes

Hello I require a co-author (must be free)
I already have a story in mind but I can’t complete it alone I need some help in writing the script I can do the coding part. Please text me only if you are serious and have lots of free time.

1 Like

Did you find a co-author?

yes but I can use some more help

1 Like

Ok what do you need help with? (If it’s related to coding, I don’t know anything about that sorry :sob:).

1 Like

Hello
If you still want help can you message me on instagram
@nayshi_episode

1 Like

I already have a story on my mind but I need help with choices and also I’m bad at writing scripts but other than that I can do everything myself.
Please comment or dm @crystal..episode

Hi…
I’m A Newbie!
Same here…bad At script Writing…but I want to publish My own First Story!
I Love Creating Outfits in the Website Of Episode writer’s portal…
Sorry…I JUST WASTED YOUR TIME…
GOOD LUCK!

lol no worries good luck to you too

Thanks!