Need answers for my upcoming story

Alright, I’m basically new to the episode interactive community, I may seem old but I came and I went in a specific time. I’ve been creating a story but if I want to make it good and appreciative. I need a bit of an answer to my questions. Some of you might already know what story, I’m creating. For example @TroubledHeart.Author @lanafrazer_episode (Still didn’t get an answer) @Willowbean (Very helpful) @2frogsnice (He just read the story, me don’t know).

And I’ve been reading @Aurore answers to some people’s stories which I will be taking into consideration in my story.
I have been reading everyone’s option on certain events in a story and I like to do as much research to make my story better for y’all. So, as many hate it and from a certain person, I learned, I need to take as harsh and lot criticism from different people to satisfy my story for them. Through y’all, I might be able to make a story worthwhile. Consider it a kind of teamwork.

So, if we have met in some sort of a thread and you think I’m one of you. I’m not one of you but rather the opposite. I’m at the new league team that none of you know about.
And if your first question is: what my story is about? I can’t tell but by means to bring something to learn aka (criticism aka judgment aka whatever relates to them.)

I will pick people one by one to actually read the story so that I can’t spoil it to the others, not that any of you care about the story that I’m making but that I don’t want everyone to suddenly just know about it.

But I’ll tell you on the genre, It’s completely a dark fantasy story, I don’t know if it will be unique or not (I don’t really care). The story will be a long episode so that none of you keep wasting your tickets on the story because it’s too short and because the story itself requires to be long.