Need serious help, In Desperate need of an Advanced Coder

Hello, Am new to joining the fun of writing Episode stories, and am a complete noob. I watched a bunch of videos and tried pretty much everything to attempt to figure it out on my own but after countless hours getting barely anywhere with it, I realized I can’t make my first story without help. I really need someone, even possibly a new friend, who can be there and show me how to be an advanced coder myself so I can finally make my own stories and enjoy doing them. I would appreciate any help I can get.

3 Likes

Here are a few more resources, if you haven’t already seen them. :see_no_evil:

Though I can’t help you write your story (because I’m not a co-writer), I can help with smaller problems you might have here and there. My PMs are always open.

Aww, don’t give up! Coding takes time, and no one gets the hang of things immediately.

Although I can’t co-write with you, I can definitely help with basic and/or intermediate coding (as well as a bit of advanced too.) Private message me if you have any questions.

I noticed you’re new so just in case you don’t know how, you can click on my profile picture and then click on “message.”

1 Like

Hi!
I just wanted to give you some relief by saying I’ve been in the exact same boat as you, believe me. The best way I learned on my own is by watching YouTube videos and help from people here on the forums. If you would like some you tubers with tutorials click. one. of. these. individually.