Need Some folk that wants to brainstorm WITH me for NICE scenes in my story

I want some fresh ideas from different people for my story so ya wanna? Lemme know

Sure!

First off, what’s the genre?

Comedy/ action

Aight

1 Like

Alright so some nice scenes. Hm, depending on what your story is about…

Action Scene- Bar fight, street fight, hm, home fight or something else. hmmm
Comedy - Funny jokes about something or someone, now im not good with comedy. So maybe have a funny scene with a food fight, a dye, hm…

1 Like

Foooooooood fight love food you just brought me an idea!

1 Like

Food fight!!! Get me a HUGEEEEEEEE PIE! XDDDD

1 Like

HAHAHAHA HECK YEAH just gotta find the overlays but that will be alright so I got another question real quick? Do you know anything about the overlays some people use in their stories it are the characters they used to use but then it’s a overlay and the eyes are moving? I just can’t seem to get it as clear as they have? Do you know how they do that

2 Likes

all of them are overlays that they use, they cut out the eye from the character and they upload it as overlays.

Hmm aight thanks

1 Like

I don’t know how they code it, its going to take a while to know how to do it, first. So hmmm more funny stuff, maybe like a car ride then something funny going on. Hm…what else do u need.

So I saw that you make turteriols what does that mean?

1 Like

My start of the story isn’t as good as I hoped, I can’t seem to make it any better or any better code or whatever I also need a idea for the purpose of one character

2 Likes

Tutorials mean that you are demonstrating what to do when you are coding. Like for example, I am showing you how to make a character run, and I show you how to do the code for it.

Ooooow that’s so useful tho if i ever

1 Like

Is this your first story you are working on?