Need some opinions on my first Story (Action/gang story)

Hey everyone !
I’m a french Author, who after years of reading, decided to start creating.
I just discovered this “community” thing, so I’m publishing everywhere to get some opinions, since the people who read my story don’t let comments. I don’t know if the story itself is good, or clear enough !

Synopsis : Jane, a young beautiful assassin, involved with Mafia, is finally about getting revenge for her fathers death. But things get complicated, when she realizes that the truth is maybe not exactly what she thought.

This story is about Vengeance, true friendship, and maybe love…?

Title : STOCKHOLM SYNDROM : THE BROKEN ONE
Author : DR JOJE
link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5647443467567104

If you read it, please tell me what you think about the story itself. The directing is as best as possible with a phone lol.

XX

1 Like

sounds like something i would definitely read :joy:

:heart_eyes: !
It already has 13 episodes, if you read it feel free to tell me what you think about it and if I should continue (or get back at studying instead of loosing my time lol).
XX

1 Like

ill definitely check it out i don’t know when though I’m quite busy at the moment :joy:

1 Like

If you want a review please request here

1 Like

I’d love to do the same, mines is a similar concept. (Please reply)

Story Name: Simple to Chaos
Description: Two Best friends take a turn for the worst when a school shoot-out happens and they’re the names a gang member is calling for.

Genre: Action/Adventure
Sub-genre: Mystery, Thriller, Comedy,
Some tags: CC, Choices, LGBTQ+, Trailblazer, Clichebreaker

Instagram : @lee.lee_26
Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6065730015199232

EPISODE%20(FRONT)%20COVER%20

Hey, I just finished episode 2.

There are something you need to change ASAP before getting more views.