Need someone to create art for my stories!

Hey, I’m currently writing two stories and I need covers, and splashes done for each please and thank you! The stories are in LL and in the future I may need someone to do art scenes for me please. I’m not very good at creating art so anything will help!

Or unless someone wants to share how they create their art would be helpful too.

Yo. I can help. I’m getting a drawing tablet tomorrow, so I can also help with the art scenes. Just give the info for the Covers and Splashes.
Some of my examples:

1 Like

Thank you so much! I will send the info for my first story in a min!

These are the characters I want on the cover, the only thing I want is the girl with the double braids and the guy with the copper 06 skin tone standing back to back and the other characters can surround them doing whatever. There kind of like bandits. The background can be something like fire or whatever u think fits. And for the splashes I want 2 one that says “this story had mature themes and languages” and the other says “this story uses sound” and on the splashes base it off of the cover keep the same theme going and I only want 2 characters on each of the splashes and it doesn’t matter which two. If you need more info feel free to ask I know I’m kind of being bland with it

1 Like

I can’t tell what some of the facial features on the characters are…

Send all of your character details to @Canadian. Dont send pictures, just copy and paste your character details to the chat for her.

1 Like

My bad, I’ll write out the details!

My laptop is acting up so I’ll get you those details as soon as I can, sorry

1 Like

Character 1: Female - skin: rose 02 - hair: long feathered color is dirty blonde and has on flower crown red roses - eyebrows: arched natural color is dirty blonde - eyes: deepset mature color is hazel dark - face heart soft and has freckles - nose: pointed downturned - lips: full flat top pouty color is rose gloss. (Flora)