New a partner to write a story with me.. Pls help me am sure we will make s great team

I want some one to partner up with me to make a story… If you want help message pls::grinning: :

Moved to Find a Writing Partner section. Carry on! :v:t2:

Hello, I’d love to be your writing partner!

If you haven’t find anyone, I can.

Hi,
Let’s know each other a bit and I’m ready to have & be a loyal writing partner from beginning till end.
Greetings,
Ani Ray
(if interested reply me.)

Hi, @dollyrose, @tikka.episode
Thanks for your offering to help me by being my writing partner, but before that can we talk a little about each other to know each other better?
Thanks, By the way, I mainly need with coding and advanced directing. Have you written any story before? I am a total novice at those things.

Waiting for your reply.

Regards,
Ani.14

Hi @Doubra23
have you got someone or else… we can try to be writing partners…may be?

Let me know, okay?

Regards,
Ani.14

Hi! I think we would make a great team:(+1:t3):

Sure thing! I can totally help out with coding and advanced directing. I don’t have any stories published quite yet, but I do have some that I made during my free time.

Hi,
glad to hear that. But how is that going to happen? I am very punctual kind of a person and we all are from different time zone. None of us knows anything about the other. So, I’d be very glad to be a part of a “great team”, just tell me how and what to do to achieve this?
Waiting for reply,

Regards,
Ani Ray :slightly_smiling_face:

Hello @dollyrose, :rose:
I am very much happy to hear that you are ready to help me. But how is that going to happen? Shall I post my story’s chapters here and you can rectify my mistakes and by looking at those I’ll try to learn to coding by myself, maybe?
Can we know each other a little bit? And do you want my story’s link here or at the email? I prefer email.

Kindly let me know your likes, choices and preferences and the opposites of these too! :grin: :rofl: