New author - promoting my story

Hey guys!
My name is Julia and I’m a new author in here! In real life I started writing a novel a couple of years ago, but never found the time to finish it! I love animals and reading/writing.
I’m a vet by day and an author by night :slight_smile:
I have just published my new story, the first 3 episodes, 2 more are about to be published soon too,
I really really hope you will read it and enjoy it!
If you have read it, any kind of feedback is much appreciated!
Thank you!

http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5705607215841280

Love,
Julia

1 Like

R4R?

Name: The Ember Moon Pack

Description:

Vampires, werewolves, and hybrids – who will you side with? Hey, Hybrid Queen, hurry up. War is on its way.

Customizable Characters, LGBTQ+, 5 Endings, Choices Matter, Music

Chapters: technically 9 bc ch 1 is customization

Genre: Fantasy/romance/horror

Style: Limelight

Link:

Instagram: gisellepisode :smile:

In_Love_With_My_Teacher_I0_posterThumb_J6oQ0OE2Uh

Link Tree:

1 Like

@gisellec Hi! Sure I’ll read it! But i have to let you know that I don’t have instagram

1 Like

@gisellec Hi again! I started reading your story! I like so far! I like the text animations, it really catches your eyes! Check the first “apologize choice” you misspelled it :smile:
And I would be really grateful if you can tell me what is the scrip command for “putting my story to favorites” so it won’t be lost in the long long list of stories!
Thank you and I can’t wait for your review! I’ll be sure continue reading your story!
Love,
J.

I can do a R4R. Only thing will be tomorrow night. Since I have 1 story tonight that I am doing R4R.
I will screen shot proof I read your story.
Here is my story.

Title: I Will Always Find You
Author: Maria.StoryWritter

Genre: Horror/Thriller

Discription: My life takes a dark turn. When I meet him. My only hope is to get out on time. If that’s even possible.
Who can I trust, Who should I fear. Please help me, Someone’s watching.