New Author to Episodes! - Hermes: Thief of Your Heart

Hi there! New author on episodes here! I’m a complete noob when it comes to promoting, but I thought I would have a swing at it here! If you have the chance, please check out my story :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

I would love to hear any feedback so I can better my episodes as I continue forward! I’m down for R4R (I think that’s what it’s called :rofl:) with just 3 episodes.

Story Name: Hermes: Thief of your Heart

Author: Chaesnail
Style: LL
Features: music, customizable disguises, choices affect who you end up with
*Mature themes and cursing
Genre: Romance Action
Summary:
Hermes: We’ll steal anything your heart desires. For the right price. Jemma wasn’t surprised by many things in her line of work, but she didn’t expect that her next clients would end up being the leaders of the most dangerous gangs in the city, the Qilin and the Bludnik. Now Jemma is thrown into a fray of gang wars and conspiracy in order to undo the bad blood between the two gangs. Through all the gunfire and danger, Jemma might be stealing more than she bargained for.

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5319598460960768

2 Likes

Hey up for r4r?

Story: K&T: Dare to Kiss!

Author TamiRose

Genre Romance

Description Neoni, independently strong, confident and all about her business. But, that all changes when a nosy spy unnecessarily enters her life. Will she get rid of him or fall in love?

Link:

Sure! I’m down :slightly_smiling_face: I’ll send a screen shot once I finish the 3 episodes! Thanks for the R4R!

Sounds good :ok_hand:t4: