NEW AUTHORS: Promote your stories + read for read❤️

Hey, I am a new author and I’m wanting to promote my story and want to let others promote theirs, participate in read for reads and leave each other fanmail💕

Title - Accidentally Pregnant
Author - hollistar
Episodes - 4 (more coming soon)
Category - Drama
Description - One mistake at a party changes your life drastically. But will it be for better or for worse? Oh, the joys of being 15 and pregnant! CC (MC in episode 1, others in episode 4)
Instagram - hollistarwrites

2 Likes

Story - Freakish
Author - Oli Deshae
Episodes - 8 (more to come)
Genre - Romance and a hint of comedy
Description Becoming friends with the new boy is an interesting task as he gets to know your freakish personality.
Instagram - freakish._.trash
contains profanity

1 Like

Instagram: @bonniedundee.epi
Author: Bonnie Dundee
Title: Game Of Disguises
Genre: Drama
Style: Ink
Chapters: 3
Brief Description: Two best friends have fun by disguising themselves as other people and attend luxurious and fancy events. What happens when they find themselves at the wrong place and in the wrong time?

2 Likes

Thanks for creating this thread @hollistar :grinning:

Story title: Rewinded life.

Author name: Lia Lopez.

Description:
What would you do if a galactic being gives you the power to go back and change situations that escapes from your hands?

Genre: Comedy, romance, life.

Episodes: 5 (Working on chapter 6.)(Ongoing.)

Link:

1 Like

Hey, I’m currently on episode 4! I’m really enjoying it so far! I love Deshae and Eli’s relationship. I’m looking forward to continuing and seeing where it goes! I have left you some fanmail also💕

1 Like

Here’s my story, Trapped!

This is the cover, I’m just waiting for it to be approved.

This is the link:

Description:
Your parents chuck you into Bellthorne Academy- a boarding school for only the richest. There, you meet a mysterious stranger who assigns you on a mission for millions of dollars.
Author:
Meadow (me)