New high school drama story

Please support me by reading!
I’m a new writer

Sure, I’ll give it a read

Thank you so much, please share my story so that people can read it too!

Oh and so sorry for the ticket wasted in Episode 2, the story starts at Episode 3

The first episode is supposed to draw people in, if theres no story in episode 1, people aren’t going to continue reading because they don’t know if they’re going to like it. I know it’s a lot of lines, but authors CAN have the customization AND story without it being too much

A lot of people will stop reading- just warning you

But no one is gonna waste a pass just to customise twice then the story, i haven’t even gotten to the story and I won’t I don’t want to waste my passes on customisation. You should add all the customisation in one episode and start some of the story too episode doesn’t have a limit of lines that you can do.

Episode one is supposed to hook people in and some people may not even customise Johnny and the episode is done.

Thanks for your advice, I really appreciate it, I will redo my story tomorrow
Hope you will enjoy it

Thanks so much for the advices, I will redo my story

If you want we could do a read for read :slight_smile:

But first: For a guaranteed feedback fill in the form

Link below :

Here is the description of my story :slight_smile:

Title : Jungle Fever
Author : Maggy
Genre : Romance/Drama
Style : Ink
Number of episodes : 3 (more episodes coming soon)
Instagram : maggy.episode

Description : A bad boy Prince with a lot of ego and a womanizer, gets lost in the middle of the Jungle and meets a fierce African Princess called Maya. Will he handle the change of environment.

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5221523745800192