New stories to play

hi guys,
i’m new here so idk if the category of the topic is right, anyway, i’ve been playing episode for like… 2 years? yeah, but i’d like to play something new, a story where my choices really count and that can also change the course of the story… in short, not a story where regardless of the choice you make the result will be the same. i don’t have a favorite genre, i like to vary, the important thing is that it intrigues me from the first chapters. i’m sorry for any errors but I’m italian

thanks to those who will respond :slight_smile:

If you’re not too fussed about what genre then I’d recommend anything by Amanda Michelle or anything by Elise C because literally all their choices matter! Although if you’ve been on the app for two years, I’m sure you’ve come across their stories before

I just made a post in this forum about three amazing stories. Choices matter in two of them, but anyway, go read them! For more info, check my post.

Breach of Contract by @chelsv4 (choices matter)
Dark Side Daddy by @ZeesMusic (choices matter)
Fantastical: Silhouettes by aprilish (not sure if choices matter, but it’s awesome)

I know Elise C but not Amanda Michelle, thanks :heart:

Try “The blank Page” I forgot who the author was. It’s a really good story plus the choices matter. It’s not cliche or anything either, in fact it’s very unique. I’ve never heard a storyline like it, I definitely recommend it.

I have published one , and your choice really matters and can lead you to one of 2 endings :wink:
Title: Choose?!!!
Author:@ya
Genra: adventure/ Sci-Fi
Description:
You aren’t a superhero, nor have magical powers! Just a wrong wish of your’s , causes Fate of whole human race to be in your’s hands!!! Will you Succeed or face defeat?? (2 ends)
Link:

Hope you enjoy :wink:( lol, I am promoting myself :sweat_smile:)

Hello @ilish, this is Sydney the Moderator and we welcome you to the Episode Forums!