New Story : Five Demand by Nyks

Hello Episode Forum! This is my first time here. So I will present quickly cause don’t know any other thing :sweat_smile:
Story genre is fantasy, comedy and romance. (a little from everything tbh)
Things are happening around our main character and you are doing choices for her however I made other four characters and they are also considered as main characters. Hope you like it!

Here it’s link:

Share your stories! :blush:

8 Likes

Congrats on publishing! PM me if you’re up for R4R :heartpulse:

Title: The Apartment
Author: Sapphire (:
My Instagram: @ episodesapphire
Description: Mila, Emma and Benji living together in the city often leads to some chaotic situations. But things seem to be looking up for them at least.
Genre: Comedy
Story Cover:

Story Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/4951680812253184TT

2 Likes

congrats on publishing j recently published my story too!

Mallif = Elven for curse lifter. In the 13th century, monsters are not always evil and heartless. Monsters sometimes are just humans hidden behind a curse.
Genre: Fantasy
Setting: Medieval times
MC: 1 (Male)
LI: 1 (Female)
CC: No
Choices matter: Yes

Link

3 Likes

congrats on publishing! here’s mine!

:eyes: If you would like, please check out my story. I would love to do a R4R or G4G of your interested. :eyes:

:arrow_lower_right: :arrow_lower_left:
Title: The Constant Journey
Author: Mystic.Ceb
Description: Esmee has been searching for someone she lost a long time ago. With motherhood and being the top arms dealer around, she has a lot going on. Will the lost ever become the found?
Number of episodes: 6 & more coming
Genre: Action
Style: Limelight
My phenomenal cover: @line123462

Link: http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5019330017034240

1 Like

I know what’s R4R but what G4G? How does it work :sweat_smile:

Thanks for this thread :blush:

Author : Simi.a

Title : Apply pressure

Genre : Drama

Style : limelight

Instagram : simia.stories