New story please check it out

opinion

Hey there, could you guys check out my friend’s story? It’s called: On the other side of the Montain.
I’d really appreciate that. Btw he’s new to the community and he’d like some constructive feedbacks.

Moved to Share Feedback section! :v:t2:

Should I message you my review or is there a way to message the author directly?

I have reviewed his story but where do you want me to post it? I could send it through fan mail or if you private message me I can send you it on there. @marisa_santos

You can write the review to me and i’ll send it to him @Joe_Harvelle

Hello everyone this is my first time writing a story and my laptop wasn’t working so the first couple of episodes were done on my phone but the story is great and I will be continuing it on my laptop… please continue to read it and I will read yours in return thank you :gift_heart::gift_heart:
http://episodeinteractive.com/s/6256583902625792

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you but I actually cannot send you a message, I tried to do that before and it did not give me the option.

@Joe_Harvelle so do it from here
I’ll send it

Okay, if any of this offends him. I am sorry it was not my intention.

Honestly if I had found this story without the post on the forum I would not have thought that the writer was a new one, for a newbie writer it was brilliant. When someone gave me feedback on my first couple episodes I had made loads of mistakes. So good on you for making your first story so good.