New story questions

Hey guys! I am new to this episode and all! I would really appreciate if I could get some help from you!
I have a few questions in mind!
What kind of stories do readers like?
What are the stories that make the heart melt?
Thank you and sorry if I bothered you!
Love you all!

5 Likes

What kind of stories do readers like?
Different people like different things, but I personally like things that have bits of comedy in them. Just try keep your story different from others, and as long as you like it, thatā€™s all that matters.
What are the stories that make your heart melt?
Not sure how to answer this oneā€¦ slow burn romances are cute? I donā€™t knowwww. (Sorry for being unhelpful :upside_down_face:)

4 Likes

Thanks! Do you have stories that you posted on Episode!
If you have stories, I will read them and put them on the favorite shelf on my profile!

Bye!

1 Like

Oh wow thank you! My story is called ā€œFalling Togetherā€ :blush:

2 Likes

Moved to Episode Fan Community since this doesnā€™t fit into any Creatorā€™s Corner category. Make sure to check out our Forum Tutorial for more info about creating topics, and feel free to PM me if youā€™ve got questions. :smiley:

1 Like

Thanks dear! If I have any questions, I make sure to PM you!

1 Like

Not gonna lie, if you had to base it on reads ā€” itā€™d be the mafia stories with poor grammar and poor directing. :skull:

But from my own experience as a reader (Iā€™m mostly an author though) is that I tend to gravitate towards stories that are really well written ā€” great aesthetics, good directing, good pacing, compelling storyline, great character development. I like thrillers, comedies, romcoms, dramedies, horrors, basically any genre will grab me if the story is great overall, but for me, itā€™s also important to have good love interests that arenā€™t toxic and glorifying/promoting bad or dangerous behaviors.