Offering art in exchange for profreading 3 chapters

I have tried myself to prof read. but since I am not english and dyslexic, if someone could read it through and find mistakes, and maybe change a couple of sentence there is hard to read I would really apriciate it.

I have two chapters finish, and one I missing the last scene on, expecting it to be done today.

I am not too much in a rush to have all 3 done. I would apriciate the first one done fast though.

I will give credit ofcourse. and I am artist so I can some art for you in exchange, You can see my art shop for exampels.
Line’s Free Artshop (OPEN) - Creator’s Corner / Art Resources - Episode Forums (episodeinteractive.com)

its for my story scorn heir

my story

title : Scorn Heir.
Includes multiple love interest of both genders. Full CC of MC, limited of Love interest. Mini-games, point system, no early acces or skip the wait, in this story,
Directing: I will say I am a pretty Advance coder. and I made sure there are no mistakes
Genre: Fantasy
Description: After a tragedy befalls the royal family, you’re forced to take the throne. But will you thrive or fail when a ghost gets in the way and someone else tries to claim the throne too?

Link : http://episodeinteractive.com/s/5932970744676352

4 Likes

I can try to help! Grammar is one of my biggest strengths.

2 Likes

@JoshB @ss_epi.sode

Hey thank you both for offering, can I ask you both a qustions
not to ghost me, I tried before I ask for prof reading and get ghosted. at least say if you feel you cant prof read anyway

I am a mix of British and American English. and also I use old and rare words sometimes,

do you have time to do it?. I am not expecting you got a chapter done in ten minutes. but like dont take a month to do it either.

how good are you with English btw?.