Moving this to Site Feedback since that looks like a forum issue.
I don’t think it does that though or maybe you’re not signed in correctly…ORRRR maybe you’re like in ‘timeout’ idk
I don’t know, I closed the site, and when I re-opened it, the message was gone
But I hope to never see it again
Maybe it was just a glitch.
I hope so
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.