Original Character (OC) Contest [ đź’° Prizes for winner đź’° ]

Hey I´m doing my first OC contest!!! I never done one so I am new to this but I think the prize is pretty much worth the work!!! So basically the person with the best piece of art will get the prize… I know most people only do 3 winners but depending on how many entries I get I may do 5. You don´t have to do drawn if it´s out of your comfort zone because this isn´t for my benefit… This is for you guys´ benefit… I just want to be able to give you guys things you earn, to be sure of it I will even post EVERY entry on my Instagram and give love to the creator and then announce that it will not be used for anything other than their praise… ANYWAY here are the details of my OC and pictures… As I said you can do absolutely anything you want with her I don´t care at all!!! First I will show the details for the OC then I will show the prizes…
SKIN-Mocha
BROW- Seductive Arch
HAIR Black (you can choose the style)
EYES- Upturned Feline (Brown)
FACE-Oval
NOSE-Elven
LIPS-Full Round (Rosewood)
PRIZES----
1st Place: You get 4 pieces of Art of any choice, Shout out on my insta and on my story at the end of every episode (But only one story not all), Overlays made by me (MAX of 6), And you can request one thing of your choice, And a Money prize… (You only know the amount of money if you win 1st Place)
2nd Place: You get 2 pieces of Art of any choice, Shout out on insta and one episode of one of my stories at the end, And Overlays made by me (MAX of 4) And A Money Prize (You only know the amount of money if you win 2nd Place)
3rd Place: You get one piece of Art of your choice, Shout out on insta, Overlays made by me (MAX of 2)
4th Place: You get one piece of Art of MY choice, Shout out on insta, Overlays Made by me (ONLY 1)
5th Place: You will get a shout out on Insta and a Overlay Made by me!