Paid Coder Now Available! (Check the post for more info)

Hello! I’m Madhu, I’ve been an author here for 3 years now and am known for my original plots and directing skills that increases the visual effects for the reader. I’ve gotten more familiar with coding branches and other advanced directing stuff as well.

I’m opening my directing services and proofreading services (Paid Only) (Since covid has brought our family down financially, I would like to do this in order to support them and also since I love doing it, I put my full heart into it, so you can trust me on that.)

Pricing:

• Proofreading one episode (length and amount of time I spend on it matters) - $3-8 / Hour
  • Directing:
  1. One episode with basic directing with no use of overlays and basic choices: $5 / hr
  2. One episode with advanced directing but no branching (no impactful choices) - $8 / Hr
  3. One episode with full advanced directing and branching (impactful choices) - $15/Hr
  4. I’m available to work for the entire story as a coder too and it comes under a package with a different reasonable price. Special Offers will be included. Dm me on @sm._.supporter on IG or in Forums PM to know more.
  • Animated Intros & Outros - $2-5 (It gets done faster)

My Policies & Rules:

• Client’s name will be hidden at all costs and there will be a requirement of credit like: “Directed by Madhu”
  • Payments are accepted in anything. It’s more comfortable if it’s in Paypal.
  • I can work with you for the short term or a long term, its totally up to you.
  • I’m understandable, so please let me know if u want something to be changed. Once I finish 1/4 of what you requested, I’ll dm you to discuss the changes you’ll be needing.
  • Order will be done on time and if delays, I will deduct the cost in order to pay for my carelessness.
  • Half payment should be done prior to starting my work since I don’t trust in frauds